?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

The show is tomorrow! Response has been crazy! We have been getting
hundreds of people to the website every day and we got 600 on Sunday for a
total of 2500 visits (not hits, but actual people visiting) since the
first of January.

http://www.boston-tng.org/fashionshow

We are expecting well over 500 people (I am personally betting on a
thousand over the entire night) to be at the show, the dance, and hanging
out in our DJed chill space.

The best part is that it is totally FREE and 18+ so come on out and make
fetish fashion history!

**********************************************************************
2nd Annual New Designers' Fashion Show @ the Fetish Fair Fleamarket (tm)

January 11, 2008 7-9:30 Fashion Show, 9:30-1am Dance.

11 Dorrance St
Grand Ballroom and L'Apogee on the 17th floor
Biltmore Hotel
Providence RI

Join your host DJpet along with Punketta Doilie, DJ Gabriell, DJ Decay,
and the amazing VJ Proto on two stages for a night to remember.

Go to http://www.boston-tng.org/fashionshow for more details and to sign
up for the info mailing list. The show is full for this year but you can
still sign up to be a model and designer for next year's show.

Here is a list of the confirmed designers and acts:

Broken Brains – www.brokenbrains.net
Ceres Moon - www.ceresmoon.com
Cloak & Dagger Creations - www.cloakmaker.com
Curious Couture - www.curiouscouture.com
Dementia Clothing - www.dementiaclothing.com
Onyx Hardware Designs - www.onyxhardwaredesigns.com
Meana Styles - www.meanastyles.com
Leatherwright - www.leatherwright.net
Wolf Princess Designs - www.wolfprincessdesigns.com
X'Arcana Designs - isadoraannabelle@gmail.com
Tanya Bezreh - www.tanyabezreh.com
Fetish Dolly - www.myspace.com/fetishdolly
Hi-Jinx Hooping – www.myspace.com/hijinxhooping
Dominique Immora – www.dominiqueimmora.com/
Sally the Altar Boy - www.myspace.com/graver

For more information as well as a chance to see some of the models go to
http://www.boston-tng.org/fashionshow

Comments

( 1 comment — Leave a comment )
cyclothemia
Jan. 11th, 2008 11:51 am (UTC)
I saw your article! Awesome!! :D
( 1 comment — Leave a comment )